Blog

Gabrielle Wild

27th September 2021

A lot of hours went into the planning of our latest campaign shoot this week.
In such tricky logistical times, it was a huge relief and exciting to see it actually taking place. A very proud moment watching a fantastic team all coming together, working so hard. I am so impatient and can't wait to show you the end result. Hopefully this will happen before too long, but in the meantime here are a few BTS shots.
I hope you like them and a massive thank you to all involved in the magic making - see credits below!

The Team:
Art Direction: Stephen Wolstenholme
Photographer/Videographer: Kristina Varaksina/@kristinavaraksina
Stylist: Julia Brenard/@juliabrenard
Interiors Stylist: Sania Pell/@saniapell
Model: Gabriella Wilde/@_gabriellawilde_
Model: Alan Power/@alanpower
Model: Lisskulla Ljungkvist/@lisskulla_ljungkvist
Make-Up & Hair: Laura Onea/@laura.onea
Make-Up & Hair: Moe Makai/@moemukai23
Assistant: Tori Morgan/@torijaynemorgan
Behind the Scenes Content: Phoebe Rolls/@phoeberollsdogpaint

heartmagnifiercrossmenuchevron-down